You can’t make this up…

April 28, 2009 leahdanielle

Here’s the set-up.  I asked my friend Ashley to tell her sister about our Thursday movie night.  So Ashley e-mailed her sister (and copied me) and said something like “Leah wanted to make sure you were aware of trivia night”  So this is the g-chat conversation we had right after I saw that e-mail.

me:  trivia?  you’re ridiculous
 Ashley:  hahaha
i meant movie night
!!!!!
i was just talking to someone about movie on twitter
 me:  about trivia?
or about movie??
 Ashley:  trivia
 me:  hahahahahahahaha

Entry Filed under: Random

One Comment Add your own

  • 1. Viki  |  May 18, 2017 at 12:22 am

    I am so grateful you enjoyed your visit to Im7a&rha#821a;s Botanical Garden. I will pass your remark along to Walter Imahara. You may communicate directly with him at Much aloha,K.T.


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Most Recent Posts

 
